MSR 2020
Mon 25 - Tue 26 May 2020 Yongsan-gu, Seoul, South Korea
co-located with ICSE 2020
WhenTrackWhat
Thu 9 Jan 2020 Technical PapersAbstract deadline
Fri 10 Jan 2020 Registered ReportsSubmission of study protocols
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Technical PapersPaper deadline
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Mining ChallengeAbstracts due
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Data ShowcaseAbstracts Due
Fri 31 Jan 2020 Registered ReportsInitial review of study protocol
Thu 6 Feb 2020 Mining ChallengePapers due
Thu 6 Feb 2020 EducationPoster submission deadline
Thu 6 Feb 2020 Data ShowcasePapers Due
Fri 14 Feb 2020 Registered ReportsRebuttal/clarifications
Tue 18 - Fri 21 Feb 2020 Technical PapersAuthor Response Period
Mon 2 Mar 2020 Mining ChallengeAuthor notification
Mon 2 Mar 2020 Registered ReportsNotification of decision (in principle acceptance; IPA)
Mon 2 Mar 2020 Technical PapersAuthor notification
Mon 2 Mar 2020 EducationNotification
Mon 2 Mar 2020 Data ShowcaseAuthor Notification
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Mining ChallengeCamera ready due
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Registered ReportsCamera ready version
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Technical PapersCamera ready
Mon 16 Mar 2020 EducationCamera-ready version submission
Mon 16 Mar 2020 Data ShowcaseCamera Ready
Tue 31 Mar 2020 Registered ReportsRegister report with OSF registry
Fri 13 Sep 2019 MSR Challenge ProposalsChallenge PC formed
Fri 30 Aug 2019 MSR Challenge ProposalsChallenge CFP + data made available
Mon 12 Aug 2019 MSR Challenge ProposalsProposals notification
Mon 22 Jul 2019 MSR Challenge ProposalsDeadline for proposals